MoonlightStory
Welcome to MoonlightStory's Forum!

MoonlightStory is a v83 MapleStory Private server! It is a very fun and awesome server with tons of features!

Be sure to register and play MoonlightStory! If not, you will regret!

What are you waiitng for? Do it now!

Jake's Opinions!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jake's Opinions!

Post by Imagine on Thu Aug 04, 2011 11:06 am

Wasn't sure where to post this but for now, I'll post this here. Feel free to move it if we have a better category for these sorts of topic!
Well first off, the header for the forum kind of bugged me a bit so I decided to make a new one for you guys! Thoughts/opinions
accepted!

For some reason I think it appears smaller on here but it's about the same size at the current one but it is shorter since the current one
goes off the blue background for the header.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
avatar
Imagine

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by Maiya on Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:16 pm

It's really good. I like the background, it fits with the server really well. :]
avatar
Maiya

Posts : 272
Join date : 2011-06-27
Location : England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by CheezeCake96 on Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:41 pm

Yea, i like the banner you made a lil more then this one.
avatar
CheezeCake96

Posts : 17
Join date : 2011-08-01
Age : 21
Location : Michigan

View user profile http://Youtube.com/HiddenKiller79

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by BlackJesus on Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:49 pm

I like the one on the Website better than this one.
avatar
BlackJesus

Posts : 49
Join date : 2011-07-14
Age : 20

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/griddick

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by Imagine on Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:53 pm

@Maiya Thank you!
@CheezeCake96 Thank you sir!
@BlackJesus This one is for forums not the website.
avatar
Imagine

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by BlackJesus on Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:26 pm

I think it would be great for the Forums then.
avatar
BlackJesus

Posts : 49
Join date : 2011-07-14
Age : 20

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/griddick

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by Imagine on Thu Aug 04, 2011 7:35 pm

@BlackJesus Thank you sir! Hopefully one of the Forum Admin's can change it soon :c
avatar
Imagine

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by Simplicity on Thu Aug 04, 2011 7:47 pm

Thanks for the Banner,

-Changed.

_________________
Best Regards,

Simplicity
Owner of MoonlightStory
Email: SunshineMS@hotmail.nl
Skype: AssassinGuard (The Netherlands)
avatar
Simplicity
Owner

Posts : 108
Join date : 2011-06-26

View user profile http://moonlightstory.topic-board.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Jake's Opinions!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum